Carmel Convent Sr. Secondary School, Bhopal
Primary Section Related links

Assessment Schedule

1st Assessment [I-II] 1st Assessment [III-V]
   
25.06.16 (Sat) – Maths 25.06.16 (Sat) – Maths                        
02.07.16 (Sat) - EVS  02.07.16 (Sat) – Science
12.07.16 (Tue) – English  09.07.16 (Sat) – Social Studies
22.07.16 (Fri) – Hindi  12.07.16 (Tue) – English
29.07.16 (Fri) English  22.07.16 (Fri) – Hindi
Grammar  29.07.116 (Fri) – Sanskrit
  For Std. [V] / English
  Grammar [I-V]
FA - II
06.08.16 (Sat)  - Maths 06.08.16 (Sat)  - Maths
10.08.16 (Wed) – EVS 10.08.16 (Wed) – Science
20.08.16 (Sat) – English Lit

16.08.16(Tue)  - Social Studies

22.08.16 (Mon) – English Gr.

20.08.16 (Sat) – English Lit

24.08.16 (Wed) – Hindi

22.08.16 (Mon)- English Gr(III to V) and Sanskrit For Std. V

  24.08.16 (Wed) –  Hindi
Summative Assessment

 15/09/2016   Co-Scholastic Areas –
G.K, MSC, Comp,Dr/Cr,PT,Music,Communication Skills.

Scholastic Assessment
Note: If the Date of Assessment happens to be a holiday, it shall be taken on the next day

Assessment Schedule
FA-III[I-II]         FA-III[III-V]    
05.11.16 (Sat)-Maths 03.11.16 (Thur)- Sankrit For Std.V
07.11.16 (Mon)-E.V.S.  05.11.16 (Sat)-Maths 
09.11.16 (Wed)-English Lit.     07.11.16 (Mon)-Science
10.11.16 (Thur)-Hindi  08.11.16 (Tue)-Social Studies   
11.12.15 (Fri)-English Gr. 09.11.16 (Wed)- English Lit.
 

10.12.16 (Thur)-Hindi   

11.11.16(Fri)- English Grammar

FA-IV[I-II]          FA-IV [III-V]                         
06.01.17 (Fri)-Maths 06.01.17 (Fri)-Maths
07.01.17 (Sat)-EVS  07.01.17 (Sat)-Science
10.01.17 (Tues)-English Lit 09.01.17 (Mon)-Social Studies
11.01.17 (Wed)-Hindi 10.01.17 (Tues)-English Lit
12.01.17 (Thu) English Gr. 11.01.17 (Wed)-Hindi
 

12.01.17 (Thu)-English Gr. For Std.

13.01.2017(Fri)- Sankrit For Std.V

SA – II [Final Exams  Begins  - 11.02.17]

Co- Scholastic Areas- GK, MSc, Computer, Dr/Cr,PT,Music, Communicative Skills

SA – II  Scholastic  

Note: If the date of Assessment happens to be a holiday, it shall be taken on the next day.

Primary Section

Assessment Schedule

1st Assessment [I-II] 1st Assessment [III-V]
   
25.06.16 (Sat) – Maths 25.06.16 (Sat) – Maths                        
02.07.16 (Sat) - EVS  02.07.16 (Sat) – Science
12.07.16 (Tue) – English  09.07.16 (Sat) – Social Studies
22.07.16 (Fri) – Hindi  12.07.16 (Tue) – English
29.07.16 (Fri) English  22.07.16 (Fri) – Hindi
Grammar  29.07.116 (Fri) – Sanskrit
  For Std. [V] / English
  Grammar [I-V]
FA - II
06.08.16 (Sat)  - Maths 06.08.16 (Sat)  - Maths
10.08.16 (Wed) – EVS 10.08.16 (Wed) – Science
20.08.16 (Sat) – English Lit

16.08.16(Tue)  - Social Studies

22.08.16 (Mon) – English Gr.

20.08.16 (Sat) – English Lit

24.08.16 (Wed) – Hindi

22.08.16 (Mon)- English Gr(III to V) and Sanskrit For Std. V

  24.08.16 (Wed) –  Hindi
Summative Assessment

 15/09/2016   Co-Scholastic Areas –
G.K, MSC, Comp,Dr/Cr,PT,Music,Communication Skills.

Scholastic Assessment
Note: If the Date of Assessment happens to be a holiday, it shall be taken on the next day

Assessment Schedule
FA-III[I-II]         FA-III[III-V]    
05.11.16 (Sat)-Maths 03.11.16 (Thur)- Sankrit For Std.V
07.11.16 (Mon)-E.V.S.  05.11.16 (Sat)-Maths 
09.11.16 (Wed)-English Lit.     07.11.16 (Mon)-Science
10.11.16 (Thur)-Hindi  08.11.16 (Tue)-Social Studies   
11.12.15 (Fri)-English Gr. 09.11.16 (Wed)- English Lit.
 

10.12.16 (Thur)-Hindi   

11.11.16(Fri)- English Grammar

FA-IV[I-II]          FA-IV [III-V]                         
06.01.17 (Fri)-Maths 06.01.17 (Fri)-Maths
07.01.17 (Sat)-EVS  07.01.17 (Sat)-Science
10.01.17 (Tues)-English Lit 09.01.17 (Mon)-Social Studies
11.01.17 (Wed)-Hindi 10.01.17 (Tues)-English Lit
12.01.17 (Thu) English Gr. 11.01.17 (Wed)-Hindi
 

12.01.17 (Thu)-English Gr. For Std.

13.01.2017(Fri)- Sankrit For Std.V

SA – II [Final Exams  Begins  - 11.02.17]

Co- Scholastic Areas- GK, MSc, Computer, Dr/Cr,PT,Music, Communicative Skills

SA – II  Scholastic  

Note: If the date of Assessment happens to be a holiday, it shall be taken on the next day.

Related links