SCHOOL CABINET 2024-25

SCHOOL CAPTAIN - ANUTHI SINGH (XII C)

SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN - DRISHTI TIWARI (XI C)

SCHOOL PREFECT - SAATVIKI MISHRA (X G)

RUBY HOUSE

CAPTAIN - ARHAMA KHAN (XII D)

VICE CAPTAIN - RIYA TAHILIANI (XI C)

PREFECT - ISHANI KATIYAR (X B)

TOPAZ HOUSE

CAPTAIN - AAROHI SINGH THAKUR (XII F)

VICE CAPTAIN - AANIYA KHAN (XI D)

PREFECT - ANUSHREE YADAV (X G)

EMERALD

HOUSE CAPTAIN - PALLAVI PARWANI (XII D)

VICE CAPTAIN - VIDHI AGRAWAL (XI E)

PREFECT - REGINA RACHEL RAJI (X E)

SAPPHIRE

HOUSE CAPTAIN - AARYA JAYESH LONDHE (XII C)

VICE CAPTAIN - ADITI SHUKLA (XI D)

PREFECT - RISHITA SINGH (X C)

SCHOOL CABINET MINISTERS

SPORTS MINISTER - SHRUTI RATHI XII E

COMMERCE MINISTER - SAANVI JATALE XII E

SCIENCE MINISTER - VISHISHTHA YADAV XII B

ANANYA NAIR XII C

ARTS MINISTER - ADYA D YADAV XII F

- LAVISHA RAMCHANDANI XII C

SOCIAL SERVICE MINISTER - GEET KARAMCHANDANI XII E

PRARTHANA SHARMA XII A

LITERARY MINISTER - GAURI DUBEY XII G

- ANUSHKA CHOUBEY XII A

CULTURAL MINISTER - APARNA BHATNAGAR XII E

- NAVNI SHRIVASTAVA XII C

ENVIRONMENT MINISTER - SOUMYA JAIN XII G

ACADEMIC MINISTER - AIMAN SAJID XII G

MEDIA MINISTER - NIHARIKA THAKUR XII G

IT MINISTER - BINISH SIDDIQUI XII G

HUMANITY MINISTER - OJASVINI CHAKRABORTY XII G